Speak to your local Manufacturing Specialist

Each member of the team covers a specific geological area within the South West and has built strong relationships with their customers, many of whom repeatedly call on them for specialist manufacturing advice and support when this is required.

The team has a wealth of industry experience and business development expertise and is available to discuss your company's needs and aspirations in further detail...

Cornwall

Paul Gilbert

07980 347 502

paul.gilbert@swmas.co.uk


Devon

Phil Halse

07971 597 006

phil.halse@swmas.co.uk


Dorset

David Pitfield

07519 121 095

david.pitfield@swmas.co.uk


Gloucestershire

Alun James

07989 993 897

alun.james@swmas.co.uk


Somerset

Tony Mattravers

07972 773 536

tony.mattravers@swmas.co.uk


Swindon & Wiltshire

Phillip Mills

07436 539 702

phillip.mills@swmas.co.uk

 

Central Office: 01278 767 010 | info@swmas.co.uk

 

 


Fully-funded business development support and grants are available to small and medium-sized manufacturing companies across the South West - read more here.